Login or sign up Lost password?
Login or sign up
According to a blog post from Instagram, "You can remove your guest and add someone else at any time, or they can also choose to exit on their own." As usual, once you've ended the livestream, you can choose whether to upload the video to your Instagram Story or discard it forever.